spring semester happiness

Today marked the first day back in class for the 2012 spring semester of grad school! I thought I’d start the semester with another list of 7* things I’m happy about:

* (because 7 is my lucky number)

  • the maintenance man coming by this afternoon to fix my toilet and shower
  • Trader Joe’s amazing pesto pizza for dinner
  • comfy christmas gifts from the boyfriend (sweater, scarf and pillow pet!)
  • my 3 hour class this afternoon finishing an hour early!
  • possible part-time employment this semester
  • discovering Amazon’s trade-in program and making over $40 this afternoon!
  • my korean planner serving me well in these first days of 2012
Leave a Reply

