happy halloween!

I hope you’re having a great Halloween night wherever you are.

I’m sitting in my apartment, armed with a bowl of candy, hoping that trick-or-treaters will come by. We’ve only had 4 so far (and I swear one was a repeat customer!). But it’s cold and drizzly outside, so I’m not expecting too many.

Harley is a little confused by these dressed up children. He won’t even approach the door, rather stays back, out of sight, and gives a big ferocious bark. And then the little kiddies jump. Maybe that’s Harley’s scary plan after all? Clever boy 🙂

I’ve been studious all weekend, finishing my take-home exam and researching auto insurance options (headache-inducing!), which gives me the opportunity to spend tonight listening to Mumford & Sons on Spotify in comfy clothes/slippers, with an ear open to any knocks on the door.

Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

